2014 Auto Expo display highlights

The Auto Expo is the Asia’s largest and world’s second-largest motor show held in New Delhi at Pragati Maidan each & every two years. But now it will give different experience, because the 2014 Auto Expo will now be held as two separate shows, Motor Show and Component Show in two separate venues.

Auto Expo 2014

The Auto Expo 2014 Motor Show is planned at Greater Noida (NCR), India Expo Mart, from 07th to 11th February 2014; and the Auto Expo 2014 Component Show is schedule from 6th to 9th February 2014 at Pragati Maidan, Hall 1-6, Select Hangars, New Delhi.

Component Show Auto Expo 2014 Display Highlights:

  • Automobile Accessories
  • Automotive Components:  Engine Parts
  • Automotive Components: Drive Transmission & Steering Parts
  • Automotive Components: Suspension & Braking
  • Automotive Electrical Parts
  • Automotive Equipment
  • Automotive Body Parts
  • Garage, Workshop & Workstation Equipment
  • Vehicle Service & Care
  • Service For Automotive Trade
  • Hand Tools, Machines & Machine Tools

Motor Show Auto Expo 2014 Display Highlights:

Following Automotive Companies are participating to display New Vehicles, Concept Vehicles and Upcoming Vehicles etc.

S. No. Company Name Company Website
1 Access Matrix Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
2 Ashok Leyland Ltd. http://www.ashokleyland.com
3 Audi India. http://www.audi.in
4 Bajaj Auto Ltd. http://www.bajajauto.com
5 BMW India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bmw.in
6 Brandsquare Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
7 Dilip Chhabria Design Pvt. Ltd. http://www.dcdesign.co.in
8 DSK Motorwheels Pvt. Ltd. http://www.dskhyosung.com
9 Fiat Group Automobiles India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.fiat-india.com
10 Firefox Bikes Pvt Ltd. http://www.firefoxbikes.com
11 Force Motors Ltd. http://www.forcemotors.com
12 Ford India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.india.ford.com
13 General Motors India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.chevrolet.co.in
14 Goldstar Motors. http://www.goldstar.co.in
15 H-D Motor Company India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.harley-davidson.in
16 Hero MotoCorp Ltd. http://www.heromotocorp.com
17 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. http://www.hindustanpertoleum.com
18 Honda Cars India Ltd. http://www.hondacarindia.com
19 Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltd. http://www.honda2wheelersindia.com
20 Hyundai Motor India Ltd. http://www.hyunda.com
21 India Yamaha Motor Pvt. Ltd. http://www.yamaha-motor-india.com
22 Indo-German Chamber of Commerce http://www.indo-german.com
23 Isuzu Motors India Private Ltd. http://www.isuzumotorsindia.com
24 JMD Transinfo Pvt. Ltd.
25 Lohia Auto Industries http://www.lohiaauto.com
26 Lovely Professional University http://www.lpu.in
27 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. http://www.mahindra.com
28 Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. http://www.marutisuzuki.com
29 Mercedes-Benz India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.mercedes-benz.co.in
30 MIT Institute of Design
31 Mitsuoka Motor Co. Ltd. http://wwww.mitsuoka-motor.com
32 Nissan Motor India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.nissan.in
33 Paracoat Products Ltd. http://www.paracoat.com
34 Piaggio Vehicles Pvt. Ltd. http://www.piaggio.co.in
35 Renault India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.renault.co.in
36 Shriram Automall India Ltd. http://www.samil.in
37 Skoda Auto India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.skoda-auto.co.in
38 SML ISUZU Ltd. http://www.smlisuzu.com
39 Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltd. http://www.suzukimotorcycle.in
40 Tata Motors Ltd. http://www.tatamotors.com
41 Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt. Ltd. http://www.toyota-bharat.com
42 Triumph Motorcycles (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.triumph.co.uk
43 TVS Motor Company Ltd. http://www.tvsmotor.in
44 VE Commercial Vehicles Ltd. http://www.vecv.in
45 VE Commercial Vehicles Ltd. (Eicher Motors) http://www.eicher.in
46 Vardenchi Motorcycles http://www.vardenchi.com
47 Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.volkswagen.in
48 Volvo India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.volvo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *